Lehrkräfte

Laucherttalschule

Name

Vorname

E-Mail

Kürzel

Abt Sandra sandra.abt@gammertingen.schule Abt
Altenhof Christian christian.altenhof@gammertingen.schule AltC
Baumeister Monika monika.baumeister@gammertingen.schule BauM
Baumgartner Roland roland.baumgartner@gammertingen.schule BauR
Böhm Daniela daniela.boehm@gammertingen.schule Böh
Bongers Marion marion.bongers@gammertingen.schule Bon
Burkhardt Bernd bernd.burkhardt@gammertingen.schule Bur
Danielzik Manuel manuel.danielzik@gammertingen.schule Dan
Deifel-Scheu Nadine nadine.deifel-scheu@gammertingen.schule DeiN
Deißinger Ulrich ulrich.deissinger@gammertingen.schule DeiU
Dietrich Anja anja.dietrich@gammertingen.schule DieA
Dietrich Erich erich.dietrich@gammertingen.schule DieE
Eberhard Sabine sabine.eberhard@gammertingen.schule Ebe
Eisele  Kerstin kerstin.eisele@gammertingen.schule Eis
Fäßler Moritz moritz.faessler@gammertingen.schule Fäß
Fink Stefan stefan.fink@gammertingen.schule Fin
Gauggel Christina christina.gauggel@gammertingen.schule Gau
Gerlach Barbara barabara.gerlach@gammertingen.schule GerB
Giese Hajo hajo.giese@gammertingen.schule Gie
Gonser Vivian vivian.gonser@gammertingen.schule Gon
Guhl Monika monika.guhl@gammertingen.schule Guh
Haule Marcus marcus.haule@gammertingen.schule Hau
Heinzelmann Sonja sonja.heinzelmann@gammertingen.schule Hei
Henkel Carolin carolin.henkel@gammertingen.schule Hen
Höhn Tina tina.hoehn@gammertingen.schule Höh
Hölzel Christine christine.hoelzel@gammertingen.schule Höl
Hönes Kristina kristina.hoenes@gammertingen.schule Hön
Kiner Solveig solveig.kiner@gammertingen.schule Kin
Klaiber Sarah sarah.klaiber@gammertingen.schule Kla
Knaus Volker volker.knaus@gammertingen.schule Kna
Kopp Matthias matthias.kopp@gammertingen.schule Kop
Kuchelmeister Stefan stefan.kuchelmeister@gammertingen.schule Kuc
Kühn Michael michael.kuehn@gammertingen.schule Küh
Lebherz Sylvia sylvia.lebherz@gammertingen.schule Leb
Lindecke Vanessa vanessa.lindecke@gammertingen.schule Lin
Lutz Anja anja.lutz@gammertingen.schule Lut
Meusel Nicolle nicolle.meusel@gammertingen.schule Meu
Minsch Klaus klaus.minsch@gammertingen.schule MinK
Oesterle Diana diana.oesterle@gammertingen.schule Oes
Parentis Daniela daniela.parentis@gammertingen.schule Par
Pfaff Beate beate.pfaff@gammertingen.schule PfaB
Pfaff Oliver oliver.pfaff@gammertingen.schule PfaO
Rädle Judith judith.raedle@gammertingen.schule Räd
Reichenberger Stephanie stephanie.reichenberger@gammertingen.schule Rei
Rudischhauser Micha micha.rudischhauser@gammertingen.schule Rud
Ruopp Anna anna.ruopp@gammertingen.schule Ruo
Schick Tobias tobias.schick@gammertingen.schule SchT
Schmidt Sarah sarah.schmidt@gammertingen.schule SchS
Schuetz Eberhard eberhard.schuetz@gammertingen.schule SchE
Schwan Charlotte charlotte.schwan@gammertingen.schule SchC
Stärk Anna anna.staerk@gammertingen.schule Stä
Steiner Mona mona.steiner@gammertingen.schule SteM
Steinhart Corinna corinna.steinhart@gammertingen.schule SteC
Teufel-Rick Sabine sabine.teufel-rick@gammertingen.schule Teu
Trost Susanne susanne.trost@gammertingen.schule Tro
Türkyilmaz Fevzi fevzi.tuerkyilmaz@gammertingen.schule Tür
Wonisch Nadja nadja.wonisch@gammertingen.schule Won

SBBZ

Name

Vorname

E-Mail

Kürzel

Alber Johanna johanna.alber@gammertingen.schule Alb
Bayer Carolin carolin.bayer@gammertingen.schule Bay
Hipp Stephanie stephanie.hipp@gammertingen.schule Hip
Lange Brigitta brigitta.lange@gammertingen.schule Lan
Lechler Verena verena.lechler@gammertingen.schule Lec
Minkus Ann-Kathrin ann-kathrin.minkus@gammertingen.schule MinA
Oesterle Diana diana.oesterle@gammertingen.schule Oes
Ströbel Steffen steffen.stroebel@gammertingen.schule Str