Lehrkräfte

 

Name: Email:
Barann, Gabriele gabriele.barann@gammertingen.schule    
Baur, Daniela daniela.baur@gammertingen.schule    
Bierig, Marisa marisa.bierig@gammertingen.schule    
Bleher, Manuel manuel.bleher@gammertingen.schule
Bogs, Mieke mieke.bogs@gammertingen.schule    
Brennberger, Katharina katharina.brennberger@gammertingen.schule
Brükner, Sabine sabine.bruekner@gammertingen.schule   
Dämpfle, Hubert hubert.daempfle@gammertingen.schule    
Danielzik, Manuel manuel.danielzik@gammertingen.schule    
Deifel-Scheu, Nadine nadine.deifel-scheu@gammertingen.schule   
Deißinger, Ulrich ulrich.deissinger@gammertingen.schule  
Dietrich, Anja anja.dietrich@gammertingen.schule
Eberhard, Sabine sabine.eberhard@gammertingen.schule    
Egerter, Michael michael.egerter@gammertingen.schule    
Eisele, Kerstin kerstin.eisele@gammertingen.schule    
Fiesel, Andreas andreas.fiesel@gammertingen.schule    
Fink, Stefan stefan.fink@gammertingen.schule    
Gauggel, Christina christina.gauggel@gammertingen.schule
Gekeler, Tina tina.gekeler@gammertingen.schule  
Gerlach, Barbara barbara.gerlach@gammertingen.schule
Gerstenecker, Nicole nicole.gerstenecker@gammertingen.schule
Giese, Hajo hajo.giese@gammertingen.schule
Gmeiner, Anna anna.gmeiner@gammertingen.schule
Hafner, Lisa lisa.hafner@gammertingen.schule 
Hagel, Marietta marietta.hagel@gammertingen.schule    
Haule, Marcus marcus.haule@gammertingen.schule   
Hönle, Elisabeth elisabeth.hoenle@gammertingen.schule    
Hübschle, Barbara barbara.huebschle@gammertingen.schule
Hundt, Martin martin.hundt@gammertingen.schule    
Huntgeburth, Hilger hilger.huntgeburth@gammertingen.schule
Jakob, Irmgard irmgard.jakob@gammertingen.schule    
Kama, Funda funda.kama@gammertingen.schule    
Keßler, Bernhard bernhard.keßler@gammertingen.schule    
Kiner, Solveig solveig.kiner@gammertingen.schule    
Knaus, Volker volker.knaus@gammertingen.schule    
Knaus, Uta uta.knaus@gammertingen.schule   
Kopp, Matthias matthias.kopp@gammertingen.schule   
Körner-Rathfelder, Margarete margarete.koerner-rathfelder@gammertingen.schule     
Kromer, Gabriele gabriele.kromer@gammertingen.schule    
Kühn, Michael michael.kuehn@gammertingen.schule    
Lange, Brigitta brigitta.lange@gammertingen.schule    
Lebherz, Sylvia sylvia.lebherz@gammertingen.schule    
Lechler, Verena verena.lechler@gammertingen.schule    
Liener, Wilfried wilfried.liener@gammertingen.schule    
Maier, Simone simone.maier@gammertingen.schule    
Maier-Wilde, Helga helga.maier-wilde@gammertingen.schule    
Marquardt, Katharina katharina.marquardt@gammertingen.schule 
Meusel, Nicolle nicolle.meusel@gammertingen.schule
Minsch, Klaus klaus.minsch@gammertingen.schule
Palermo, Ingeborg ingeborg.palermo@gammertingen.schule
Patzer, Ann-Kathrin ann-kathrin.patzer@gammertingen.schule    
Pfaff, Xaver xaver.pfaff@gammertingen.schule   
Pfaff, Oliver oliver.pfaff@gammertingen.schule    
Ritter, Simone simone.ritter@gammertingen.schule    
Rudischhauser, Micha micha.rudischhauser@gammertingen.schule    
Rudolf, Silvia silvia.rudolf@gammertingen.schule    
Saile-Burkhardt, Andrea andrea.saile-burkhardt@gammertingen.schule
Schenk, Katja katja.schenk@gammertingen.schule    
Schick, Tobias tobias.schick@gammertingen.schule    
Schirmer, Melanie melanie.schirmer@gammertingen.schule    
Ströbel, Steffen steffen.stroebel@gammertingen.schule
Teufel-Rick, Sabine sabine.teufel-rick@gammertingen.schule   
Thiel, Lydia lydia.thiel@gammertingen.schule    
Trost, Susanne susanne.trost@gammertingen.schule    
Unsöld, Martina martina.unsoeld@gammertingen.schule    
Voß, Constanze constanze.voss@gammertingen.schule    
Wassmer, Alena alena.wassmer@gammertingen.schule