Lehrkräfte

 

Name: Email:
Abt, Sandra sandra.abt@gammertingen.schule
Altenhof, Christian christian.altenhof@gammertingen.schule
Altenhof, Verena verena.altenhof@gammertingen.schule
Baumgartner, Roland roland.baumgartner@gammertingen.schule
Böhm, Daniela daniela.boehm@gammertingen.schule    
Burkhardt, Bernd bernd.burkhardt@gammertingen.schule
Danielzik, Manuel manuel.danielzik@gammertingen.schule    
Deifel-Scheu, Nadine nadine.deifel-scheu@gammertingen.schule   
Dietrich, Anja anja.dietrich@gammertingen.schule
Dietrich, Erich erich.dietrich@gammertingen.schule
Eberhard, Sabine sabine.eberhard@gammertingen.schule    
Eisele, Kerstin kerstin.eisele@gammertingen.schule    
Fäßler, Moritz moritz.faessler@gammertingen.schule
Fiesel, Andreas andreas.fiesel@gammertingen.schule    
Fink, Stefan stefan.fink@gammertingen.schule    
Gauggel, Christina christina.gauggel@gammertingen.schule
Gerlach, Barbara barbara.gerlach@gammertingen.schule
Gerstenecker, Nicole nicole.gerstenecker@gammertingen.schule
Giese, Hajo hajo.giese@gammertingen.schule
Gmeiner, Anna anna.gmeiner@gammertingen.schule
Gonser, Vivian vivian.gonser@gammertingen.schule
Haule, Marcus marcus.haule@gammertingen.schule   
Heinzelmann, Sonja sonja.heinzelmann@gammertingen.schule
Höhn, Tina tina.hoehn@gammertingen.schule    
Hölzel, Christine christine.hoelzel@gammertingen.schule
Jaksche, Hermann hermann.jaksche@gammertingen.schule
Hoffmann, Nadine nadine.hoffmann@gammertingen.schule
Hübschle, Barbara barbara.huebschle@gammertingen.schule
Hundt, Martin martin.hundt@gammertingen.schule    
Kaplan, Katja katja.kaplan@gammertingen.schule
Keller, Simone simone.keller@gammertingen.schule    
Kiner, Solveig solveig.kiner@gammertingen.schule    
Klaiber, Sarah sarah.klaiber@gammertingen.schule
Knaus, Volker volker.knaus@gammertingen.schule    
Kopp, Matthias matthias.kopp@gammertingen.schule   
Kühn, Michael michael.kuehn@gammertingen.schule    
Lange, Brigitta brigitta.lange@gammertingen.schule    
Lebherz, Sylvia sylvia.lebherz@gammertingen.schule    
Lechler, Verena verena.lechler@gammertingen.schule    
Mahlenbrey, Mona mona.mahlenbrey@gammertingen.schule
Mauz, Waltraud waltraud.mauz@gammertingen.schule
Meusel, Nicolle nicolle.meusel@gammertingen.schule
Minsch, Klaus klaus.minsch@gammertingen.schule
Oesterle, Diana diana.oesterle@gammertingen.schule
Parentis, Daniela daniela.parentis@gammertingen.schule
Patzer, Ann-Kathrin ann-kathrin.patzer@gammertingen.schule
Pfaff, Beate beate.pfaff@gammertingen.schule 
Pfaff, Oliver oliver.pfaff@gammertingen.schule    
Reichenberger,  Stephanie stephanie.reichenberger@gammertingen.schule
Rudischhauser, Micha micha.rudischhauser@gammertingen.schule    
Saile-Burkhardt, Andrea andrea.saile-burkhardt@gammertingen.schule
Schick, Tobias tobias.schick@gammertingen.schule    
Schirmer, Melanie melanie.schirmer@gammertingen.schule    
Schmidt, Maria maria.schmidt@gammertingen.schule
Specht, Reinhard reinhard.specht@gammertingen.schule
Steinhart, Corinna corinna.steinhart@gammertingen.schule
Stooß, Carina carina.stooss@gammertingen.schule
Ströbel, Steffen steffen.stroebel@gammertingen.schule
Teufel-Rick, Sabine sabine.teufel-rick@gammertingen.schule   
Trost, Susanne susanne.trost@gammertingen.schule    
Unsöld, Martina martina.unsoeld@gammertingen.schule    
Voss, Constanze constanze.voss@gammertingen.schule
Wild, Theresa theresa.wild@gammertingen.schule
Willburger, Simone simone.willburger@gammertingen.schule