Lehrkräfte

 

Name: Email:
Altenhof, Christian christian.altenhof@gammertingen.schule
Altenhof, Verena verena.altenhof@gammertingen.schule
Barann, Gabriele gabriele.barann@gammertingen.schule
Baumgartner, Roland roland.baumgartner@gammertingen.schule
Baur, Daniela daniela.baur@gammertingen.schule    
Bierig, Marisa marisa.bierig@gammertingen.schule    
Burkhardt, Bernd bernd.burkhardt@gammertingen.schule
Danielzik, Manuel manuel.danielzik@gammertingen.schule    
Deifel-Scheu, Nadine nadine.deifel-scheu@gammertingen.schule   
Deißinger, Ulrich ulrich.deissinger@gammertingen.schule  
Dietrich, Anja anja.dietrich@gammertingen.schule
Dietrich, Erich erich.dietrich@gammertingen.schule
Eberhard, Sabine sabine.eberhard@gammertingen.schule    
Eisele, Kerstin kerstin.eisele@gammertingen.schule    
Fäßler, Moritz moritz.faessler@gammertingen.schule
Fiesel, Andreas andreas.fiesel@gammertingen.schule    
Fink, Stefan stefan.fink@gammertingen.schule    
Gauggel, Christina christina.gauggel@gammertingen.schule
Gerlach, Barbara barbara.gerlach@gammertingen.schule
Gerstenecker, Nicole nicole.gerstenecker@gammertingen.schule
Giese, Hajo hajo.giese@gammertingen.schule
Gmeiner, Anna anna.gmeiner@gammertingen.schule
Gonser, Vivian vivian.gonser@gammertingen.schule
Haule, Marcus marcus.haule@gammertingen.schule   
Heller, Uta uta.heller@gammertingen.schule
Höhn, Tina tina.hoehn@gammertingen.schule    
Hölzel, Christine christine.hoelzel@gammertingen.schule
Hübschle, Barbara barbara.huebschle@gammertingen.schule
Hundt, Martin martin.hundt@gammertingen.schule    
Huntgeburth, Hilger hilger.huntgeburth@gammertingen.schule
Jakob, Irmgard irmgard.jakob@gammertingen.schule    
Kama, Funda funda.kama@gammertingen.schule    
Kaplan, Katja katja.kaplan@gammertingen.schule
Kiner, Solveig solveig.kiner@gammertingen.schule    
Knaus, Volker volker.knaus@gammertingen.schule    
Kopp, Matthias matthias.kopp@gammertingen.schule   
Kühn, Michael michael.kuehn@gammertingen.schule    
Lange, Brigitta brigitta.lange@gammertingen.schule    
Lebherz, Sylvia sylvia.lebherz@gammertingen.schule    
Lechler, Verena verena.lechler@gammertingen.schule    
Maier, Simone simone.maier@gammertingen.schule    
Meusel, Nicolle nicolle.meusel@gammertingen.schule
Minsch, Klaus klaus.minsch@gammertingen.schule
Parentis, Daniela daniela.parentis@gammertingen.schule
Pfaff, Beate beate.pfaff@gammertingen.schule 
Pfaff, Oliver oliver.pfaff@gammertingen.schule    
Ranßweiler, Andrea andrea.ranssweiler@gammertingen.schule
Reichenberger,  Stephanie stephanie.reichenberger@gammertingen.schule
Rentmeister, Melanie melanie.rentmeister@gammertingen.schule
Ritter, Simone simone.ritter@gammertingen.schule    
Rudischhauser, Micha micha.rudischhauser@gammertingen.schule    
Saile-Burkhardt, Andrea andrea.saile-burkhardt@gammertingen.schule
Schick, Tobias tobias.schick@gammertingen.schule    
Schirmer, Melanie melanie.schirmer@gammertingen.schule    
Schmid, Anastasia anastasia.schmid@gammertingen.schule
Stich, Maria maria.stich@gammertingen.schule
Sturz, Heike heike.sturz@gammertingen.schule
Teufel-Rick, Sabine sabine.teufel-rick@gammertingen.schule   
Trost, Susanne susanne.trost@gammertingen.schule    
Unsöld, Martina martina.unsoeld@gammertingen.schule    
Wild, Theresa theresa.wild@gammertingen.schule